Manufacturers of the Year 2019

The 2019 Governor's Awards Luncheon was held on April 18, 2019, at the Georgia International Convention Center in College Park, Georgia. The highlight of the luncheon was the presentation of the twenty-third annual Manufacturer of the Year Awards, given to companies in small, medium and large manufacturer categories that exhibit a high degree of corporate responsibility, economic impact on Georgia and workforce excellence. The 2019 winners were:

  • Procter & Gamble (Large Manufacturer - Albany)
  • Briggs & Stratton (Medium Manufacturer - Statesboro)
  • Erdrich (Small Manufacturer - Dublin)

Briggs & Stratton
© 2019 - Georgia Quick Start